





District 20 (D20) North American Pairs 2018 - 2019

Information:

- National Conditions of Contest
- <u>D20 Conditions of Contest</u>
- Subsidy Schedule

Flight A winners:

Flight B winners:

Flight C winners:

D20 Finals Results

Player 1	Player 2
Richard Carle	Ben Bomber
Longview, WA	Vancouver, WA
Eric Stoltz	Dennis Metcalf
Portland, OR	Vancouver, WA
Amy Casanova	Paul Wrigley
Portland, OR	Troutdale, OR
Bruce Cuthbertson	Dewitt (Hal) Montgomery III
Vancouver, WA	Portland, OR

Player 1	Player 2
Kevin Marnell	Justin Beck
Portland, OR	Sherwood, OR
Cheryl Berens	Brenda Biermann
Oakland, OR	Roseburg, OR
Ron Root	Don Herring
Beaverton, OR	Lake Oswego, OR
Ray Robert	Rick Prouser
Portland, OR	Portland, OR
Marta Cannell Hood River, OR	Bonnie Fortune Newberg, OR

Player 1	Player 2
Deanne Takasumi	Janet Clemmons
Tigaro, OR	Hillsboro, OR
Kevin Marnell	Frank Straulemann
Portland, OR	Portland, OR
Mike Goffe	Daniel Evans
Portland, OR	Portland, OR
Roger Thomas West Linn, OR	Jon Gassaway Beaverton, OR
Nely Johnson Portland, OR	Stuart Director

Remaining Schedule:

• National level: At the ACBL Spring NABC in Memphis, TN, March 21-31, 2019.



Contact the D20 North American Events Coordinator

- → Hal Montgomery
- → email <u>dewitt@imaginata.com</u>
- → phone (503) 583-3717

Click here for 2017-2018 NAP results